# **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

### AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Surendra Singh Bhandari	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Pulkit Sharma	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Siddharth Chintamanishah	Member	Non-Executive Director

#### **NOMINATION AND REMUNARTAION COMMITTEE**

Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Pulkit Sharma	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Surendra Singh Bhandari	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Siddharth Chintamanishah	Member	Non-Executive Director

## STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Surendra Singh Bhandari	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Pulkit Sharma	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Puneet Sandhu Talwar	Member	Executive Director

### **CSR COMMITTEE**

Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
<u>Mr. Shivam Talwar</u>	<u>Chairman</u>	Managing Director
Mrs. Puneet Sandhu Talwar	<u>Member</u>	Executive Director
<u>Mr. Surendra Singh Bhandari</u>	<u>Member</u>	Independent Director